John Murray is one of the oldest and most famous publishing houses in the UK. It was founded in 1768 and has published some of the most important names in English literature including Jane Austen, Charles Darwin, Lord Byron and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. In recent years, it has discovered and nurtured a new generation of award-winning British and Irish novelists and developed a highly respected non-fiction list with a truly global outlook. John Murray won ‘Imprint of the Year’ at the British Book Awards in 2017.

Showing all 3 results